Within the projects funded by BMBF, DFG and the Helmholtz-Association we cooperate with the following partners:

  • Prof. Dieter Bothe, Dr. Holger Marschall, Center for Smart Interfaces, Technical University Darmstadt
  • Prof. Uwe Hampel, Institute for Fluid Dynamics, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf
  • Prof. Arnold Reusken, Chair for Numerical Mathematics, RWTH Aachen
  • Prof. Michael Schlüter, Institute of Multiphase Flows, Technical University Hamburg-Harburg
  • Dr. Georg Skillas, Evonik Industries